Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Tune into American Patchwork & Quilting Radio!

Have you been listening to the American Patchwork & Quilting radio show hosted by Pat Sloan?

  If not, you've really been missing the fun!!  But fear not! 

You can catch up by listening to the shows you missed.  It's easy.....

Go to and click on the radio show icon!  There, you can see the list of all of the guests and listen to all of the shows.  They're really wonderful and entertaining covering a wide variety of quilting subjects!

I'm very excited and tickled pink to tell you that on next Monday's show,
I will be one of three guests talking with Pat!  

So tie a string around your finger or tack a sticky note to your computer and remember to tune into

American Patchwork & Quilting Radio with Pat Sloan!!

on Monday, July 11th

4-5 pm Eastern
3-4 pm Central
1-2 pm Pacific

Enjoy your day!  Pam



No comments:

Post a Comment